• Kontakt

    Personlig service är A och O för oss. Har du frågor, idéer eller synpunkter? Ring, mejla eller kom förbi på en kaffe.

ÖSTPIPE NORRKÖPING

Växel: 011 496 93 90

Fjärilsgatan 58,
603 61 Norrköping

Johan Andersson
Sälj/inköp
Tel. direkt: 011 496 93 91

johan@ostpipe.se

Daniel Hansen
Lager/butik
Tel. direkt: 011 496 93 97
daniel@ostpipe.se

Helena Andersson
Ekonomi/inköp
Tel. direkt: 011 496 93 92
helena@ostpipe.se

Christofer Jonasson
Lager/butik
Tel. direkt: 011 496 93 96
christofer@ostpipe.se

ÖSTPIPE LINKÖPING

Växel: 013 495 75 60

Idögatan 47,
582 78 Linköping

Ted Hansson
Sälj
Tel. direkt: 013 495 75 61
ted@ostpipe.se

 

Olle Andersson
Lager/butik
Tel. direkt: 013 495 75 62
olle@ostpipe.se